Sign in to follow this  
Guest Sydney Beatriders

What was the last movie you watched?

Guest Pommie B

Last week I went to the cinema and saw the singalong version of "Mamma Mia". Silly film but a damn good night out!

Guest destiny02

Hi ,

I am newbie here on this forum. I want to make more friend here. And Want to share my thoughts.

I would like tell you that I saw Revolution Road Last Month. I am fan of Kate Winslet. If movie didn't hit then I will see must.

Guest franfran
Not the last film that I saw, but the latest trailer I watched was for Disaster Movie. What do people reckon?

I haven't seen the whole movie, but from the bits I have seen, I think it's very appropriately named.

Guest franfran

If we're talking about DVDs rather than cinemas here, i watched a DVD os Charles Chaplin's "Limelight" (1952) last night. I've got a thing for old movies...

Guest boifromoz

i really wanna see Bruno but i heard bad reviews.....and suppose i also gotta see "australia" one day too but i heard thats pretty crap too

Guest seosecrets

The last movie that i watched was 2012.. The effects were amazing.. I also felt a little bit scared because the world might really end at 2012 but at the end of the movie, i realized that it is us people who are living in it are the ones who must be really concerned on what's really happening in the world we live. It is us who destroy it that might end it up.

Guest franfran